Home / Events / Oracle AI World 2026
Technology Conference6 days to go#OracleAIWorld

Oracle AI World 2026

Oracle customers, partners, and product teams meet across cloud infrastructure, databases, applications, and industry programmes.

Dates
Oct 25–28, 2026
Location
The Venetian Convention & Expo Center · Las Vegas, NV
Format
In-person + broadcast
* ORACLE AI WORLD 2025Oracle AI World 2026 exhibitors using B2Brain event lead capture while attending the event
Oracle recap of the 2025 event in Las Vegas
6 DAYS TO GO — pages are refreshed as the agenda is confirmed.
4
Conference days
October 25 to 28, 2026
23
Hub hours
Monday through Wednesday
QUICK ANSWER

What is Oracle AI World 2026?

Oracle AI World 2026 takes place October 25 to 28 at The Venetian Convention and Expo Center in Las Vegas. Oracle schedules keynotes, product demos, customer cases, training, and three days in the AI World Hub. The current general attendee pass is $2,399, with a $1,899 group option for five or more colleagues and a free On Air pass. The public sponsor materials name selected Hub partners but do not list a booth price or current lead-retrieval supplier.

WHY IT MATTERS

A concentrated Oracle product and partner programme

The 2026 programme spans Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, AI Database, AI Data Platform, Fusion Cloud Applications, Industry Solutions, and Customer Success Services. That range makes workload and implementation context central to a useful buyer conversation.

The Hub pairs Oracle demos with sponsor activations. Accenture, AMD, Deloitte, KPMG, PwC, and five Premier Sponsors are already named. The published list is selective, so it should not be mistaken for a complete exhibitor directory.

AGENDA & SESSIONS

What's on the floor

9:00 AM
Oracle University training
Training
12:00 PM
AI Agent Hackathons
Hands-on
3:00 PM
Partner Success Summit
Partners
9:30 AM
Oracle: where AI means business
Keynote
11:00 AM
AI World Hub opens
Hub
5:00 PM
Welcome reception
Hub
8:00 AM
AI World Hub opens
Hub
3:30 PM
Oracle Vision and Strategy
Keynote
5:00 PM
Dedicated Hub Hour
Hub
9:00 AM
AI World Hub and sessions open
Hub
9:00 AM
Codex and Oracle Hackathon
Hands-on
2:00 PM
AI World Hub closes
Hub
Oracle Cloud InfrastructureOracle AI DatabaseOracle AI Data PlatformFusion Cloud ApplicationsOracle Industry Solutions
SPEAKERS

Who's on stage

Mike Sicilia
Chief Executive Officer, Oracle
Keynote
Clay Magouyrk
Chief Executive Officer, Oracle
Keynote
EXHIBITORS & SPONSORS

Who's setting up on the floor

Premier sponsors
Hub activations

Which booths to map first

Oracle names five Premier Sponsors with Hub booths and several separate partner activations. The public page is a selective guide to confirmed presences, not a complete exhibitor directory with booth numbers.

Want to discuss booth strategies? Book a demo and take back the updated exhibitor list.
WHO ATTENDS

The audience your booth is buying access to

INDUSTRIES ON THE FLOOR
Cloud infrastructureEnterprise data and databaseBusiness applicationsOracle partner services

Is your buyer here?

Oracle describes its community as customers, partners, and product experts. The public programme is specific to Oracle products and technologies. The reviewed 2026 sources do not publish a buyer-title or company-size breakdown.

BEYOND THE BOOTH

Where the pipeline actually gets built

The published calendar has several named moments beyond a booth visit. Their timing gives partner teams distinct routes into product and relationship conversations.

Sun, Oct 25
Partner Success Summit
The Sunday partner programme runs 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM before the main Hub days.
Mon, Oct 26
Welcome reception
The Hub reception runs 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM and is presented by AMD.
Tue, Oct 27
Dedicated Hub Hour
A 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM interval is set aside for Hub activity after afternoon programming.
LOGISTICS

Everything you need before you fly in

Dates and venue

October 25 to 28, 2026, at The Venetian Convention and Expo Center in Las Vegas.

Registration

Venetian Ballroom, Level 2. Sunday 7:30 AM to 6:30 PM; Monday 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM; Tuesday 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM; Wednesday 7:00 AM to 1:30 PM.

Getting there

Oracle identifies Harry Reid International Airport. Onsite maps and the Oracle Events app show current room locations.

Where to stay

The Oracle planning guide says all conference hotel blocks have closed. Contact a listed property for current availability and rate.

PASSES & PRICING
On Air
Selected digital programming
Free
Public sector
Qualifying attendees
$1,399
Group
Five or more colleagues
$1,899
General attendee
In-person conference access
$2,399
WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Reviews that you need to know about this show

Video — previous editions
Oracle AI World 2026 exhibitors using B2Brain event lead capture while attending the event
Mike Sicilia Keynote on Oracle AI Powering Your Business
YouTube · Oracle · 2025
Oracle AI World 2026 exhibitors using B2Brain event lead capture while attending the event
Clay Magouyrk Keynote on Building the Cloud for You
YouTube · Oracle · 2025
Oracle AI World 2026 exhibitors using B2Brain event lead capture while attending the event
Steve Miranda Keynote on Accelerating Success with AI in Oracle Applications
YouTube · Oracle · 2025
B2BRAIN VS THE BADGE SCANNER

What the event's own tool leaves on the table

Oracle has not published the 2026 sponsor capture product in the reviewed public pages. These rows compare documented planning functions with B2Brain workflow, without assigning limits to an unidentified tool.

Capability
On your own
B2Brain
Before the floor
My Schedule holds sessions and personal meetings.
Pre-event account targeting and briefing.
Conversation record
Sponsor capture fields are not public.
Captures process, blocker, buying role and next step.
Next meeting
A sponsor badge-tool booking flow is not specified.
Books the next meeting during the booth conversation.
Attribution
Opportunity export is not specified publicly.
Reports event-to-CRM deal and opportunity creation.
HOW TO WIN AT ORACLE AI WORLD 2026

Turn Oracle AI World 2026 from "event spend" to Pipeline Channel

Motion 01 — Pre-event · target list

Map Oracle workloads before arrival

Use the published OCI, AI Database, AI Data Platform, Fusion Applications, and industry areas to sort target accounts by the work they are actually doing. The Hub page names selected sponsor booths, while the attendee roster is not public. Brief reps on likely product questions before Sunday orientation and the Monday Hub opening.

Take a demo, learn how, and go back with the list for free.
Motion 02 — On the floor · capture + book

Capture the Oracle project and book the next step

The Hub is open for 23 hours across Monday to Wednesday, including the welcome reception and a dedicated Tuesday Hub Hour. Record the workload, implementation stage, buying role, blocker, and agreed action while the conversation is fresh. A session saved in My Schedule does not itself create a sponsor contact record.

Motion 03 — Post-event · LTM + attribution

Route Wednesday conversations on Thursday

The Hub closes Wednesday at 2:00 PM, making Thursday the first full day after the event. Route contact records by Oracle product area and agreed next step, then review meetings booked against qualified booth conversations. Oracle offers 30 days of On Air access, which can supply relevant follow-up material after the initial handoff.

Event offer for first-time customers
Start a free B2Brain trial for Oracle AI World 2026
Use B2Brain from your phone to prepare for the show, capture conversations, and keep follow-up moving.
QR code to start a B2Brain free trial
Scan to start your free trial
Open on this device
THE FULL BRIEFING

Everything you need before you go

KEY TAKEAWAYS

Key takeaways

  • Oracle AI World 2026 runs October 25 to October 28 at The Venetian Convention and Expo Center in Las Vegas.
  • The general attendee pass is $2,399, while the group pass is $1,899 when 5+ colleagues attend.
  • The AI World Hub opens at 11:00 AM on Monday, 8:00 AM on Tuesday, and 9:00 AM on Wednesday.
  • Oracle lists Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, Oracle AI Database, AI Data Platform, Fusion Cloud Applications, Industry Solutions, and Customer Success Services as content areas.
  • The planning guide says all hotel blocks have closed, so discounted conference rooms are no longer guaranteed.

What defines Oracle AI World 2026 for an exhibitor?

Oracle AI World 2026 is Oracle's Las Vegas conference from October 25 to October 28. Its programme combines mainstage keynotes, product demonstrations, and customer case studies around Oracle technology. For an exhibitor, that makes the useful unit of conversation a named Oracle workload or implementation question, rather than a broad interest in AI.

Which buyer teams will find relevant work at Oracle AI World?

Oracle AI World 2026 is built for customers and partners working with Oracle products and technologies. The published areas span Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, Oracle AI Database, AI Data Platform, Fusion Cloud Applications, Industry Solutions, and Customer Success Services. The partner programme also includes the Partner Success Summit. Teams selling into those specific product environments have a clearer reason to attend than vendors with no Oracle connection.

When are the 2026 dates, registration hours, and Hub hours?

Oracle AI World 2026 starts Sunday, October 25, and ends Wednesday, October 28. Sunday registration runs 7:30 AM to 6:30 PM; Monday registration runs 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM. The AI World Hub opens Monday at 11:00 AM, Tuesday at 8:00 AM, and Wednesday at 9:00 AM. These are separate windows from the broader conference programme.

How does the four-day programme change from Sunday to Wednesday?

Oracle AI World 2026 uses Sunday, October 25, for orientation, Oracle University training, AI Agent Hackathons, and the Partner Success Summit. Monday has a 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM keynote and a 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM welcome reception. Tuesday, October 27, includes Oracle Vision and Strategy at 3:30 p.m. and The Party with Maroon 5; Wednesday's Hub opens at 9:00 AM.

Which floors of The Venetian hold the main event functions?

Oracle AI World 2026 uses The Venetian Convention and Expo Center. The planning map places registration, the AI World Hub, keynotes, and the Partner Briefing Center on Level 2. Attendee meals and more content sessions are on Level 1, while the Executive Summit is on Level 5. The floor split matters when moving between a session and a booth meeting.

How can attendees reach and move through the venue?

Oracle AI World 2026 is at The Venetian Convention and Expo Center on the Las Vegas Strip, with Harry Reid International Airport as the arrival airport identified by Oracle. Onsite maps and signage supplement the Oracle Events mobile app. Sunday's orientation includes a 25-minute guided session and a venue tour, giving first-time attendees a way to locate registration and meeting routes before Monday's programme.

What do the 2026 passes cost and include?

Oracle AI World 2026 lists a $2,399 general attendee pass, a $1,899 group pass for 5+ colleagues, and a $1,399 public-sector pass. The free On Air option covers selected digital programming. An Oracle University instructor-led course costs $795 extra. These options have different physical access, so a digital registration should not be treated as a Hub pass.

Which badge, session, and cancellation rules affect access?

Oracle AI World 2026 requires attendees to wear their conference badge throughout the event. A lost badge may incur a $75 replacement fee. Session seating is first-come, first-served even when a session is saved in My Schedule. Cancellation requests go to the registration team by email, with eligibility governed by the event terms; hotel cancellations are handled separately.

What is the current 2026 hotel position?

The Oracle AI World 2026 planning guide says all conference hotel blocks have closed and discounted rooms cannot be guaranteed. The guide still names The Venetian Resort, The Palazzo, Wynn, Encore, and other conference properties. Oracle directs registered attendees to the Attendee Portal for their reservation details. The FAQ says an entire hotel reservation generally needs cancellation at least 72 hours before arrival to avoid a one-night penalty.

What travel details are still useful after the hotel blocks close?

Oracle AI World 2026 names Harry Reid International Airport for Las Vegas arrivals and places the conference at The Venetian Convention and Expo Center. The planning guide says the hotel blocks have closed, so current room availability sits with the properties rather than a guaranteed conference rate. Registration is in the Venetian Ballroom on Level 2, a practical first destination before moving to sessions or the Hub.

Which sponsors and Oracle product areas will appear in the Hub?

Oracle AI World 2026 names Accenture, AMD, Deloitte, KPMG, and PwC in Hub activities. It also identifies Capgemini, Cognizant, IBM, Infosys, and TCS as Premier Sponsors with booths. The Oracle product areas include OCI, AI Database, AI Data Platform, Fusion Cloud Applications, Industry Solutions, and Customer Success Services. That is a published set of presences, not a complete exhibitor directory.

Is a complete 2026 exhibitor directory public?

The reviewed Oracle AI World 2026 Hub and sponsor pages identify selected partner booths and sponsor activations, including the Premier Sponsors. They do not provide a full, public exhibitor roster with booth numbers in the material reviewed on October 7, 2026. The Attendee Portal and session planning tools are available to registered attendees, while the public Hub page supports only selected named examples.

Which 2026 sessions and stage formats are confirmed?

Oracle AI World 2026 lists mainstage keynotes, product demonstrations, customer case studies, and technical learning and training sessions. The keynote page schedules its opening session Monday, October 26, at 9:30 a.m., and Oracle Vision and Strategy Tuesday, October 27, at 3:30 p.m. The Hub adds 20-minute theater talks and Oracle TV interviews. These formats serve different depths of product discussion.

Where can meetings fit around the published schedule?

Oracle AI World 2026 opens the Hub Monday from 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM, Tuesday from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM, and Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM. That is 23 published Hub hours across three days. The Monday welcome reception takes 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM; Tuesday's Dedicated Hub Hour runs 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM. See the event meeting guide.

What does Oracle publish about the audience mix?

Oracle AI World 2026 describes a community of customers, partners, and Oracle product experts. Its public programme is centred on Oracle products and technologies, not a general AI marketplace. The sponsor page addresses partners seeking exhibit space, conference sessions, and receptions. The reviewed 2026 pages do not publish an audited split of buyer titles or company sizes, so those proportions cannot be assigned to the audience.

Can a team identify named target accounts before the show?

Oracle AI World 2026 provides product tracks and selected sponsor names, but the reviewed public pages do not publish a full attendee company list. The Hub page identifies Premier Sponsors, while the sponsor page invites sponsor participation in exhibit spaces, conference sessions, and receptions. Those facts support segment-level preparation; they do not establish which individual customer accounts will attend or agree to meetings.

What does the Oracle Events app and My Schedule support?

Oracle AI World 2026 uses the Oracle Events mobile app for the event agenda and onsite information. In the Attendee Portal, registered attendees can use My Schedule to save sessions, view conflicts, and add meetings, demos, and personal activities. The Hub's Digital Passport asks participants to finish 8 of the 12 challenges for a prize. Session seats remain first-come, first-served.

Does the published planner describe booth lead capture?

The reviewed Oracle AI World 2026 planning pages describe My Schedule, the Oracle Events mobile app, and the option to add meetings, demos, and personal activities. The Hub also describes a Digital Passport. They do not describe the fields, export process, or supplier for sponsor badge capture. An attendee scheduling feature is not evidence that a sponsor's conversation record is created or routed to its CRM.

What public 2026 exhibiting prices are available?

Oracle AI World 2026 invites partners to sponsor exhibit spaces, conference sessions, and receptions. The reviewed public sponsor page does not list a booth rate, sponsor-tier price, equipment charge, or freight tariff as of October 7, 2026. The published $2,399 general attendee pass is an attendance price, not a sponsor package or exhibit-space estimate.

How much Hub time is available to staff a booth?

Oracle AI World 2026 publishes 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM on Monday, 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM on Tuesday, and 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM on Wednesday for the Hub. Those intervals total 23 hours of published Hub access. The Monday welcome reception overlaps 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM, while Tuesday has a Dedicated Hub Hour from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM. See the event meeting guide.

Is an official 2026 lead-retrieval vendor confirmed?

Oracle AI World's public 2026 sponsor, Hub, and FAQ pages reviewed on October 7, 2026 describe sponsor opportunities and attendee activities, but they do not name the lead-retrieval contractor or a current-edition order form. A named vendor would need a 2026 exhibitor-services page or order form. The public evidence available here establishes the Hub and sponsor programme, not that supplier.

Which data fields can the official capture tool retain?

The reviewed 2026 Oracle AI World pages do not publish a current lead-capture product specification. The Attendee Portal supports My Schedule, and the mobile app carries agenda information, but those attendee features do not establish sponsor capture fields or exports. Without a 2026 product document, claims about custom questions, notes, consent, or CRM integration would go beyond the available source material.

How does B2Brain compare with the event's capture tool?

Oracle AI World 2026 has not publicly identified a current lead-retrieval supplier in the reviewed material, so a feature comparison cannot be attributed to that tool. The published information concerns sponsor presence, My Schedule, and the Hub rather than badge-scan specifications. A B2Brain comparison can therefore state its own documented workflow, but cannot claim the unknown event tool lacks any capability.

Is there evidence for using one tool or both?

The Oracle AI World 2026 public pages reviewed on October 7 identify sponsor opportunities and My Schedule for attendees, not the sponsor lead-retrieval product or its terms. They establish no requirement to use a particular scanner and no evidence that a second workflow is prohibited. A decision between tools, or a combined setup, remains a procurement question until the current exhibitor kit is available.

What conversation context belongs with a booth contact?

Oracle AI World 2026 covers OCI, AI Database, AI Data Platform, Fusion Cloud Applications, Industry Solutions, and Customer Success Services. Those product areas make a contact's workload, implementation stage, buying role, and agreed next step more useful than a badge record alone. The public pages do not specify which of those fields an official sponsor tool can store, so this is a planning framework rather than a claim about that tool.

What makes a lead relevant to this show?

Oracle AI World 2026 is focused on Oracle products and technologies, with a programme for the Oracle community of customers and partners. A relevant booth conversation can be tied to a named Oracle environment or project, such as OCI, AI Database, or Fusion Cloud Applications. The reviewed sources do not provide an event-specific definition of a qualified lead or a benchmark for conversion, so any scored threshold would be speculative.

When should post-event routing begin?

Oracle AI World 2026 ends Wednesday, October 28, and its Hub closes at 2:00 PM that day. A next-business-day routing window therefore begins Thursday, October 29, one calendar day after the floor closes. The event's 30 days of On Air access can support content follow-up, but it is separate from the initial contact handoff. See the event meeting guide.

Can an exhibitor calculate a defensible 2026 ROI now?

Oracle AI World 2026 publishes attendance pass prices, including $2,399 for a general attendee and $1,899 for a qualifying group member. Its reviewed public sponsor page does not provide booth-package pricing, and no event source provides an exhibitor's average contract value or meeting conversion. The pass prices are real cost inputs; they cannot alone produce a defensible return-on-investment figure.

FAQ

Questions buyers actually ask

Answers are self-contained and structured for Google and AI-answer engines.

October 25 to 28, 2026, at The Venetian Convention and Expo Center in Las Vegas.
The current general attendee pass is $2,399. Oracle lists a $1,899 group pass for five or more colleagues and a $1,399 public-sector pass for eligible attendees.
Yes. Oracle AI World On Air is free and covers selected live and on-demand programming; it does not provide physical Hub access.
The October 7 planning guide says all hotel blocks have closed and discounted rooms cannot be guaranteed. Oracle lists the conference properties and advises checking current availability with them.
Monday, October 26, 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM; Tuesday, October 27, 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM; and Wednesday, October 28, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM.
The reviewed public 2026 sponsor, Hub, planning, and FAQ pages do not identify a current lead-retrieval supplier or an order form.
6 DAYS TO GO

Carry Oracle AI World conversations into booked meetings and a measured pipeline review.

Get the Oracle AI World 2026 prep guide