Key takeaways
- LMC Expo 2026 begins October 28 in Philadelphia, PA.
- LMC Dealers meet Mills to discuss 2027 purchasing.
- The Component Alliance session is on October 28, 2026, from 2:00 PM-5:00 PM.
- The October 29, 2026, Supplier Forum starts at 8:00 AM-9:00 AM.
- The available directory is for 2025 and lists 148 Exhibitors.
- The Pennsylvania Convention Center address is 1101 Arch St. and it sits above Jefferson Station.
What is the LMC Expo 2026 buying event?
LMC Expo 2026 opens October 28 in Philadelphia, PA, and the convention center identifies it as LMC Expo 2026. The event centers on 2027 contracts and purchasing conversations rather than a general building trade audience. LMC's public calendar places the Expo over three days, ending October 30; the daily floor schedule remains unpublished.
Which dealers and suppliers meet at LMC Expo 2026?
LMC names LMC Dealers as its Expo audience and Mills as a supplier group they meet. The cooperative describes mill relationships across North America and Europe. This makes the event relevant to forest products and building material suppliers that sell through member dealers, while the public material does not disclose the 2026 attendee mix by company or job title.
When is LMC Expo 2026, and what floor hours are public?
The organiser lists LMC Expo 2026 from October 28 through October 30 in Philadelphia, PA. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed public event calendar and program preview provide dates and selected session times, but no daily opening and closing hours for the exhibit floor. The same calendar places the next Expo on November 11, 2027; that later date cannot establish this year's floor hours.
How does the October 28 to 30 LMC Expo program unfold?
The Component Alliance program is set for October 28, 2026, from 2:00 PM-5:00 PM. On October 29, 2026, the Supplier Forum runs 8:00 AM-9:00 AM, followed by LMC Futures Programs at 9:15 AM-10:15 AM. Those confirmed sessions anchor the public itinerary; the organiser has not published a complete daily floor schedule.
Which hall hosts LMC Expo 2026 inside the convention center?
The Pennsylvania Convention Center lists LMC Expo 2026, and LMC locates the event in Philadelphia, PA. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed event and venue pages do not name an Expo hall, a booth map or a 2026 floor layout. The accessible exhibitor map belongs to 2025, so it cannot establish the 2026 hall assignment.
How do LMC Expo visitors reach the Pennsylvania Convention Center?
The Pennsylvania Convention Center's address is 1101 Arch St., with entrances at 12th & Arch Streets. Jefferson Station sits beneath the center, while SEPTA serves Philadelphia and PATCO links Southern New Jersey with the city. These published transport points locate the venue, but the organiser has not issued an Expo-specific shuttle or arrival plan in the reviewed sources.
How does LMC Expo 2026 registration work for members?
LMC's public event listing identifies the October 28 to 30, 2026 Expo, but the registration route leads to a member login. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed public pages do not expose the pass types, registration steps or prices behind that portal. The open event page establishes when and where the show takes place, not the terms of admission.
What LMC Expo 2026 badge and cancellation rules are stated?
The public LMC Expo listing dates the 2026 show from October 28 through October 30. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed public pages do not state badge transfer rules, cancellation windows, refund terms or access categories. Registration directs members to a login, so the publicly accessible record cannot support a claim about any specific badge policy.
Is there an LMC Expo 2026 hotel block in Philadelphia?
LMC places Expo 2026 in Philadelphia, PA, and the venue address is 1101 Arch St. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed organiser and convention center pages do not publish a 2026 Expo hotel block, room rate or reservation deadline. The member registration path does not disclose public lodging terms, leaving the hotel program unverified.
What travel timing fits the LMC Expo program in Philadelphia?
The October 28 to 30 Expo takes place in Philadelphia, PA, with Component Alliance scheduled on October 28, 2026. Its 2:00 PM-5:00 PM session precedes the October 29, 2026 Supplier Forum. A visitor attending both needs an itinerary spanning those dates. No published floor hours establish a later daily arrival or departure window.
Which companies appeared on the 2025 LMC Expo floor?
The available LMC Expo directory is marked 2025 and lists 148 Exhibitors. Its 2025 roster includes Boise Cascade, Canfor, Weyerhaeuser and LMC DataYard. Those names describe the prior edition only; the reviewed sources do not provide a 2026 roster. The 2025 map can show the event's supplier mix, but it is not a current booth directory.
Is a 2026 LMC Expo exhibitor directory open yet?
The accessible event map states 2025 and lists 148 Exhibitors for that edition. As of October 12, 2026, no current Expo directory or booth assignment appears in the reviewed public sources. The 2025 map therefore establishes historical participation only; its company names and locations should not be treated as a confirmed 2026 exhibitor list.
What 2026 LMC Expo sessions and keynote are announced?
Crystal Gauvin is the announced keynote speaker and is identified as Senior Economist at FEA. Component Alliance meets October 28, 2026, from 2:00 PM-5:00 PM; the October 29, 2026 Supplier Forum runs 8:00 AM-9:00 AM. The Component Alliance session is followed by an evening networking event. LMC Futures Programs then run 9:15 AM-10:15 AM. These are the published program anchors, not a complete session timetable.
When can LMC Expo 2026 attendees book floor meetings?
The public preview identifies the October 28, 2026 Component Alliance program at 2:00 PM-5:00 PM and the October 29, 2026 Supplier Forum at 8:00 AM-9:00 AM. As of October 12, 2026, it does not publish the Expo floor's daily hours or an open appointment calendar. Those session times cannot be converted into confirmed booth meeting windows.
Does the LMC Expo audience match building-material suppliers?
LMC describes LMC Dealers meeting Mills and references supplier relationships across North America and Europe. Its Component Alliance program gathers component manufacturers. Those named groups make the Expo relevant to manufacturers and distributors serving independent lumber and building material dealers. The public program does not establish an audience share, purchasing authority distribution or attendance count for 2026.
Can suppliers identify 2026 LMC Expo target accounts publicly?
LMC identifies LMC Dealers and Mills as parties in Expo buying conversations. The accessible directory names 148 Exhibitors for 2025, not 2026. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed public sources do not provide a current attendee roster, account list or 2026 exhibitor directory, so individual target accounts cannot be verified from them.
Has LMC published a 2026 Expo app or show planner?
LMC described an LMC Events App for its 2022 Expo, including booth numbers and in-app messaging. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed current event materials do not identify a 2026 app, planner or feature list. The 2022 functions establish historical capability only and do not verify that any of those functions are available at this year's Expo.
Does the LMC Expo planner include lead capture?
The organiser's published app description concerns the 2022 LMC Events App and mentions booth numbers and in-app messaging. As of October 12, 2026, no current Expo planner specification or badge-data policy appears in the reviewed sources. The older description does not establish a 2026 lead-capture feature, data export right or exhibitor access rule.
What is the published LMC Expo 2026 exhibiting price?
The 2026 Expo calendar gives an October 28 opening and Philadelphia, PA as its location. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed public organiser materials do not disclose booth rates, tabletop package prices, sponsorship costs or inclusions for this edition. Registration routes through a member portal, so no public figure supports an event-specific exhibiting budget or cost comparison.
What LMC Expo 2026 booth staffing hours are known?
The public program specifies Component Alliance at 2:00 PM-5:00 PM on October 28, 2026, and Supplier Forum at 8:00 AM-9:00 AM on October 29, 2026. As of October 12, 2026, it omits daily show-floor opening and closing times. Session blocks are not booth hours, so a defensible total staffing-hour count remains unavailable.
Who supplies official lead retrieval at LMC Expo 2026?
The open LMC event page gives the Expo dates, beginning October 28, but the member registration path does not expose a 2026 exhibitor service kit. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed public materials do not name a lead-retrieval provider, show code or scanner order form. No supplier can be identified as the official 2026 badge-data vendor from that evidence.
What can the LMC Expo 2026 badge tool capture?
LMC's public 2026 Expo information establishes an October 28 opening but does not document a current badge tool. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed pages disclose no scan fields, note-taking features, export format, offline behavior or retention terms. The 2022 LMC Events App's booth numbers and in-app messaging do not establish what a 2026 exhibitor scanner can capture.
Can B2Brain be compared with an LMC Expo badge tool?
The public Expo listing establishes an October 28 to 30, 2026 event, yet the reviewed sources do not identify a 2026 official badge tool or its terms. As of October 12, 2026, a feature-by-feature comparison would require a product name, capture fields and export rules that the available materials do not provide. The comparison remains unresolved.
Should LMC Expo exhibitors use the official scanner or another tool?
The 2026 Expo takes place in Philadelphia, PA, but the reviewed public sources provide no official scanner name, rental price or order deadline. As of October 12, 2026, those missing inputs prevent an event-specific tool recommendation. The 2022 LMC Events App cannot serve as proof of the 2026 badge service.
What should a supplier record in each LMC Expo conversation?
LMC frames the Expo around LMC Dealers meeting Mills and 2027 purchasing. A supplier's conversation record can therefore distinguish the dealer account, product category, mill relationship, 2027 buying window and agreed next contact. LMC also describes reach across North America and Europe, making the dealer's operating region a useful qualification field. These are editorial capture fields, not claims about an official Expo scanner.
Can LMC Expo 2026 lead quality be benchmarked by traffic?
The public calendar establishes the October 28 to 30, 2026 event, while the accessible directory reports 148 Exhibitors for 2025 only. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed sources do not provide current attendance, floor hours or a 2026 exhibitor count. A traffic-per-booth or conversation-per-hour benchmark would mix years or invent its denominator.
What follow-up deadline follows the final LMC Expo day?
The organiser places the 2026 Expo through October 30, following its October 28 opening. As of October 12, 2026, the reviewed public materials do not specify the final floor closing time, scanner export availability or a required lead follow-up date. October 30 is a calendar endpoint, not a published operational deadline for downloading or responding to contacts.
How can LMC Expo 2026 return be calculated from published costs?
The 2026 Expo has a three-day calendar beginning October 28, but the reviewed public sources provide no booth price, attendance estimate or conversion inputs. As of October 12, 2026, an event-specific cost per meeting or return calculation would require unsupported assumptions. The available facts support dates and program planning, not a numeric investment result.







